My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Man, today was quite a long day of walking. I once again went to the large West End Mall on the Pest side of the city, and stopped by the nearby zero waste store Ligeti Bolt. It's unfortunate how much waste shopping in this city creates, coming from Portland it's quite a shift.

After the zero waste store, I wandered around the mall for some time. They have a tea shop I'm interested in returning to, it'd be nice to be able to make loose leaf teas. Also, they have a store inside the mall that is literally across the street from the mall. It struck me as very odd, I can't recall anything similar from within the Portland area.

After the mall, I decided to go to a store called Herbahaz, and pulled up what I thought it was on Google Maps. After walking nearly an extra mile out of the way from my trip home, I come to discover Google Maps had it wrong. So, basically threw on an extra 2 miles of walking for nothing. I've been doing a lot of updating of Google Maps lately, I may have to consider becoming one of their Local Guides. If anyone knows of any organizations tokenizing those kind of reviews, like a Yelp version of Actifit, I'd love to hear about it. If that doesn't exist, someone should really get on it.

All in all, a decent day for walking.

Until next time,

Nathaneil

12532
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12532 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59