My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I took a walk in the morning and went shopping for a holiday in the market in the afternoon. It's a huge crowd. You've been working out with food ingredients.

오늘은 오전에 도보로 산책을 하고 오후에는 시장에서 명절을 위해 장을 봤습니다. 정말 사람이 엄청나게 오더군요. 음식재료를 들며 근력운동까지 되었네요.

9732
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @newbijohn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post received a 54% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @newbijohn! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @newbijohn님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 54% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

장본걸로 근력운동이라니 ㅉㅉㅉ ㅋㅋㅋ

왜? 올마나 큰 근력운동인뎃! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

형은 좀더 운동 많이해~~
먹는게 너무 많아.ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

괜찮아 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 더먹을꺼야 ㅋㅋ

즐거운 한가위되세요.

네네___즐거운 한가위 되셔요~~~~

promisteem님이 newbijohn님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
promisteem님의 <주3회 운동하기 #9: 9/17~9/23> 9/22(토) 운동챌린지 미션 "자유주제 인증"입니다.

...lbak jisui mimistar dazzlingmango imrahelk
heonbros bbooaae newbijohnonehand innovit
yongsam ohnanana epitt925
운동하기 챌린지 #10...

Congrats! You just reached level 5 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 80 Actifit tokens for attaining 9732 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.96% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64