My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another day hitting the goal as I tried to be busy in the office as usual and went to the gym before lunch for sone interval training on the treadmill. I also walked around the neighborhood while I was catching up on Steemit today in my phone and that got me over the hump!

10225
Daily Activity,Jogging,Moving Around Office,Running,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

Hi, @newageinv. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 0.775 Steem, and 7.322 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10225 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77