My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was trending to be one of those lazy days that I recover from the streak of activity I have been having but as the afternoon progressed, I found myself needing to do something. As I sat to watch some football, browsing through Steemit as well, I thought that I needed to get up and get a workout in. I hopped on the treadmill and ran a 5K and walk for the rest of the hour to surpass the daily 10k goal. Then, I got back to my recovery and rest to start a new week tomorrow.

10722
Daily Activity,Running,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

Hello, @newageinv,

How those this actifit work?

Its very simple! You just download the app and have it open or it the background while you do any type of activity so that it can calculate the steps taken. At the end of the day you can specify what you did and add a note and then post to Steem from the app. You can also get their tokens if you surpass the thresholds as the app has their wallet as well. Even better, if you see my comments, they will provide a great upvote if you surpass the thresholds as well. A great way to grow any account and remain healthy!

OK. Thank you. Do you have to log to the net before it can work?

OK. Thank you. Do
You have to log to the net
Before it can work?

                 - yaanivapeji


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Not immediately. You will need to provide your private posting key before posting to Steem.

I am yet to touch the ten thousand mark but it seems that you have surpassed it many times :-)

Yes! I have typically been accustomed to have over 7,500 steps daily from my workout routines before @actifit but now I do a little nore to get past it. For example, I now take the stairs at the office instead of the elevator and go to the farthest restroom.

I am trying to start myself but keep forgetting to post at night! Maybe today I will not forget!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10722 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.40% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @newageinv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14