My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another quick start to the day this morning as I jogged for 5K at the hotel gym. Interestingly, the walk to the meetings I had added a good amount of steps to my daily activity. Given the great weather we also walked back to the hotel and then to and from dinner in the evening. This helped me easily surpass the 10k goal today.

12368
Daily Activity,Jogging,Moving Around Office,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12368 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

I Wish You Success With Your Fitness Routine

look i also have something going on you may like its a little support project i been doing check it out you may like it more info on my blog

ty @newageinv
Upvote Game.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83