My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today was a travel day for me as I needed to fly to the destination I will be in early this week for meetings. Thinking I would have good activity walking around the airport, I limited my morning workout to a 35 minute interval seasion on the treadmill. At the airport, I ran into colleagues and we ended up a lunch instead of walking around so not much there. However, there was a good length to go out of the arrival airport. Also, walked around the city to get to dinner and achieve the daily goal today. Lastly, walked around the huge gym at the hotel to see what I can do to workout this week.



10144
Treadmill,Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wow! 10k on a weekend. Very impressive. I am ashamed to post mine tonight as I did not carry my phone much today. I did get plenty of exercise and sunlight fishing today though...

Its amazing what having the incentive to do so does for you!

Its amazing what
Having the incentive to
Do so does for you!

                 - newageinv


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10144 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00