You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back/ Look Forward SBI Contest #6 - #ccc 2.02, hosted by @nmcdougal94 and My Actifit Today..

in #actifit5 years ago

I just listened to your @dtube video and you have such a beautiful voice!!!!!! 😍 Love it. Please do more, perhaps something for #needleworkmonday this will be awesome.
I am not sure if my words/vocabulary is the right one to describe, but I love your voice because for me it is so rich in overtones.
💕❤️💕

Sort:  

You really think so? Aaawww thank you @neumannsalva! You are so kind 😘😘😘 I always feel I am not that good but reading your words made my heart leaped and jumped 💞💓❣️💕. Thank you, thank you 😍.
Oo something for #needleworkmonday sounds interesting. Now you got me thinking 🧐🤔 hehe. But I can’t compose. I can just follow a song and change the lyrics. Wonder if there is any copyright issues there 🤔.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36