My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Again a even mixture of exercise and walking. My father is currently in a hospital to have an eye surgery, so I used this as a motif for a visit and a longer walk. Afterwards I fetched some clay from a friends workshop and another walk back home ( the clay is now waiting for me to complete an artwork, but doubts are creeping in if the concept is a good one...)

20180912_144737791_iOS.jpg


To brighten up the post and because @shanibeer asked so loveley here are some photos...
Berries found on my way back home in the evening and my pot of clay which looks super reproachful at me :-DDD
20180913_083417620_iOS.jpg


11668
Aerobics,Walking

Sort:  

A busy day ... any pictures? 😍

I only made one presentable photo of some berries... They looked so nice on the bush, but the photos do not satsfy me... The rest of the day was more running to the hospital and doubting my artistic abilities and taking photos for the next #needleworkmonday posts.
I will update the post above and insert the berries (I write the @actifit post on my phone, so mostly very simple)
Hope you are well and enjoying your beautiful vegetables <3

Congratulations @neumannsalva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Simone (neumannsalva)! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11668 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.44% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63