You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi ashikstd, this is an interesting application. I will try this out.

BTW, I read your previous article about why you steem. Thanks a lot for your sincere sharing! That was so much helpful for us to understand why people steem.

If you have time, I would like to ask you to give us some help. We’re currently doing a survey research on why we keep steeming. It’s a 5-minute survey: https://goo.gl/H1XeJi

BTW, every participant will receive 1 SBD. In addition, you will join a raffle of 10 SBD (selecting 10 people). You can read more details about our survey here: https://goo.gl/kDu364

If you can help us with our research, we would very much appreciate that.

Sort:  

hey @netssenger.
thanks for stopping and it's nice to know that you like my article.

I'd be happy to do your survey and i hope it's not a scam.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ashikstd Of course, it's not! Thanks a lot for your help!

You're welcome, @netssenger.
by the way; I've completed the survey and gave my steemit username without (@) sign.
when will i rewarded?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32