My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

New plan! Wow, fourteen thousand steps!

Between tanks, instead of sitting down and reading, I walked a little route around the department while reading. We run a clean shop here, so there's no need to watch my step. I'd read a couple paragraphs of You Can Farm by Joel Salatin and walk a couple dozen steps. I had 8500 before bed this morning. Seems a good new plan :)



14753
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
ft
Weight
233 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Thanks!

Looking like today will be even better :) I'm already almost up to 5k and I have to mow today. Thank God for coffee.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14753 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84