You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@tattoodjay great bicycle pics, I am hoping the owner took his seat and front tire off to keep it from getting stolen. That is the way I see it. I love Queen and better yet, my granddaughter loves them. It has been a long time since I heard this one.

Sort:  

Thanks, I did wonder if the owner had taken them but then I noticed the chainw as also off, so I suspect that may not have been the case
I to love queen, did you see Bohemian Rhapsody MY favorite movie for a long time

@tattoodjay I was so hoping the bike was not a victim of a robbery, sad the world is this way. Yes, I did see Bohemian Rhapsody, three generations, me, my daughter and granddaughter, it was awesome. I believe I could watch it a dozen times and not tire of it. Freddy Mercury will never be replaced but the guy who played him did a damn fine job.

Ohh yes that is a movie I could watch many times over I have always been a big fan of Freddy Mercury and Queen since I heard there first song way back when
I agree the actor that portrayed him did brilliantly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36