My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I waked up as normal, I went to the mosque to observe Salat, I went to my working place and start my lay down work, I left for house in the evening, when i got home I prepared my dinner.

2529
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
70 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
32 %
Waist
35 cm
Thighs
21 cm
Chest
35 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @mustopha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81