My first Actifit Report Card: September 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I travelled early to church, then after fellowship I went to town and had shopping, then I went for swimming, and then back home.

This is my first actifit report card post.

5321
Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @musemeza since its your first actifit activity I warmth welcome you with my 100% vote, not that much but hope to see more of your activity, btw we encourage every actifiters to write awesome details about their activity not that long but not that short too, Have a blessed day hope to see you around active in discord channel :)

Thanks @ruhan for welcoming me to actifit.
I will write better details.

My question is how often should I publish my actifit report?

you can publish a post, everyday as long as you can hit the 5k steps minimum.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5321 steps!
You also received an 0.85% upvote via @actifit account.

Thanks for the tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78