My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It takes a brave soul to do things that wouldn't have been done on a weak mind.

A walk in the park. Literally, I did it. Breaking the norms, I decided to walk not all the way to my place as it is a little bit far but quarter of the same. It was amazing, typically to self and a better feeling was felt at the end.

Much relaxed, energetic and tons of inspiration came flowing. Am hopeful my pen will hold enough ink to document all the beautiful imaginations that ran in my mind as I took the walk.

Did you do something today that gave you the urge to explore heights not touched before, please do let me know, let's get to exchange our minds and aid in each growth.

Thank you.

@murathe.

9285
Walking
Height
00 cm
Weight
00 kg
Body Fat
00 %
Waist
00 cm
Thighs
00 cm
Chest
00 cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 5 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 80 Actifit tokens for attaining 9285 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.16% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72