You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Unlocked: Warrior Status [Actifit Report Nov 19 2018]

in #actifit6 years ago

Whoop whoop!!!! Go Dreemie Go Dreemie !!!! So proud of you!!!

And um Dreemie... quick question love... and don't take this the wrong way, but I've noticed that poop has kinda been a thing with you lately.. you ok hunnie? You need to talk about something huh? I'm here if you need to...I'm just checking on you. Hehehehehehehe

🖤#am3gas 🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Everybody poops, Monchie\n\n💩\n\nIts true. If you don't, you'll explode. Even the brown (or black???) Bears. \n\nGrizzlies..they probably poop too. But I would be happy if they didn't. If they exploded.... Well.... More safety for all of us, I say.\n\n😜\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61