Sort:  

Excellent news @momijiscrypto

Maybe I could mentor you through the process. Any questions you have just fire them my way. I would be happy to help.

What do you think?

Gaz

That would be appreciated. I'd say it's easy for me to get started. The hardest thing for me is sticking with it after I get sore and rest up. But I did get out for a bit today and while I didn't do as much as I'd like (thanks to rain coming in), it's better than sitting around all day.

Absolutely. I'm here to help.

It's important to start slowly. Regardless of your usual level choose an activity that your comfortable with and see how it goes.

Like I said to another mentee yesterday, your first target is just to start. Enjoy it and see how you feel after. Then we can go from there.

Welcome to Team Gazza. 😁

Hey @momijiscrypto

Did you get to try the Actifit app out?

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28