You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What an interesting bunch of finds thanks to the rain and the tip off from your collegue. The first image looks surreal.

The bust looks very cool.

I've seen the umbrella piece in Dubai. It seems to be a thing!

Is that Mandella in the final image?

I know, lots of questions mate lol

Sort:  

I did like how the first one came out I kind of like the surreal feel to it, I love umbrella setups like this, I think this one was most probably put up for Pride Month, the rainbow patterns and flags are all over the city

And yes that is Mandela, I chose not to say it to see if people recognized it

and never to many questions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47