Actifit post error :(

in #actifit6 years ago

Why can not I add entries by apps?
I get the error message: "There was an error sending your post to Steem blockchain"

From what I see, others have no problem with it.
I entered the correct password and login. It adds tags correctly.
I have an internet connection.
What could be the cause of the problem?
Please help.

Sort:  

I have the same problem, please help :(

checked all application updates instaled

did you checked if there are all application updates instaled?

Congratulations @mokambo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, i'm having the same problem as well. I have entered the correct username and password and also connected to internet but it keeps prompting me for incorrect username and password.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59