My Actifit Report Card: września 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

No nareszcie steemit działa.
A wczoraj miałem nawet fajny wynik.
No szkoda trudno.
Pewnie takie rzeczy będą sie działy czasami.
Nogi mnie już od tej pracy bolą nie chce mi się chodzić a trzeba.
Zreszta co za różnica co robisz.
Trzeba robić....

e chce mi się chodzić a trzeba.

20805
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking
Height
174 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

wczoraj mieli jakąś zacinke :(
też wyśrubowałem fajny wynik, cóż to co w nogach nikt mi nie odbierze

brawo TY za dzis :)

Congratulations @mokambo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 20805 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79