You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [12.06.2018] #HighFiveFriday

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Its early friday morning and I already saw your post, so HIGH-FIVE @wil.metcalfe! I always look forward to seeing these posts on friday :)

Unfortunately my foot has been hurting for a few days (It feels like a shin splint but in my foot?) so I had to skip my walks and runs for a few days to let it heal, hence no actifit post yesterday so I know I can't qualify for your high-five challenge but thats ok, I still wanted to show my support ;)

I am still trying to stay active with doing core/upper body workouts while I am recovering, because something is better than nothing right? Unfortunately I had no real way to get that added to my activity on actifit so I didn't even hit 5k steps yesterday :(

Anyhow, just wanted to say thanks for encouraging people to be more healthy and continue positive engagement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67