My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It was a good activity day for me today, which is something I really needed after over indulging on sweets on my bday Yesterday. So I took 2 walks today, one in the morning and one in the evening, both over 4 miles each. I also did quite a bit of yardwork (raking and mowing) and even some grocery shopping for a total of more than 28K steps! Not to bad if I do say so myself.. Its nice to make it in the top 5 again, I think I'll stay a while ✌😎

I'm staying fit with @actifit!

28196
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 28196 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.66% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62