My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Went on a shorter walk today with Rosko, only 3 miles because I knew I was going to be working hard again today. I had one tree left (out of 3) I dropped yesterday that I still needed to cut up into pieces and drag to the burn pile. It was by far the smallest tree but it was a pain to cut up so it took me forever. I finally finished up around noon and good thing cuz it was another hot day.. I feel like such a fricken lumberjack! LoL

When I checked my step count I was surprised to see over 20K! I definitely got a good workout and sweat session these last few days 😎

Getting paid to do yard work, Thanks @actifit



20703
Daily Activity, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When I checked my step count I was suprised to see over 20K!
It should be surprised instead of suprised.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 20703 steps!
You also received an 3.84% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99