My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I found this monarch butterfly trapped in my greenhouse this morning.. It is bigger than it looks in the picture.

My activity: My fiance and I went on a 4 mile walk today with Rosko (our dog). It was a beautiful morning so I took Loki for a short mile jog and then played fetch at the park.. After that I did a bunch of yard work trimming down more over grown tree branches and dragging them to the burn pile.. It was a good day!



@moderndayhippie tracked today a total of 19069 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Beautiful pic. Looks almost like a painting with the ends of the wings dripping onto the bar. Nice.

Thanks man, I honestly just used my samsung 8 phone to take the pic, I didn't even bother taking out my nice camera because I was heading out for a walk.. Next time I'll be sure to grab it ;)

I love butterflies. They are so very beautiful to me. They are one of my favorite parts of botanical gardens.

Yeah, I love butterflies too.. The way they float thru the air is so pretty and they are just beautiful creatures with all their colors.. I havent been to a botanical garden in years, I always forget about them cuz I don't live close to any..

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 19069 steps!
You also received an 6.10% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02