My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

20180807_072157.jpg

Today was another beautiful day. I started my morning as usual with a 4 mile walk with one of my dogs and fiance and then did a 3 mile run. After that I did yard work for 4 hours, mostly trimming the over grown trees and putting them in a pile. It was 95 degrees by noon (felt like 105 according to the weather app) so I got in an amazing sweat. 😎

I have decided I am tired of the seeing the same actifit picture on all my report cards so from now on I will be posting pictures of things I see on my walk. Today we saw a snake! It wasn't big, maybe 2 feet long and no wider than my thumb. I have no clue what kind of snake it was but it was the first time I have seen one here so that was cool. Anyhow, thanks for stopping by and checking out my post.

@moderndayhippie tracked today a total of 21585 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Running, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Nice score @moderndayhippie and cool snake shot bro!
We be stacking those tokens!

Hell yeah we are! To easy to be passing up on.. 😎

Please tell me you killed that thing 8 times and then came back later and killed it 6 more!?! Just kidding, but I hate snakes.

No i didn't kill it, but funny u say that cuz something did! When I was on my way back home from my run it was covered in red fire ants.. I hate those fire ants much more than snakes and they are crazy bad around here.. i stepped on a mound of them a few days ago and I have all kinds of bites on my leg and foot now.. sneaky little fuckers!

Oh man, they are horrible around here as well. I've actually developed a fever before after being bit my a bunch of them.

Thats crazy, I didn't even know that could happen... They are mean little fuckers! I burnt a few mounds of them in my yard the other day after they got me.. pay back is a bitch.. LoL

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 21585 steps!
You also received an 7.29% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66