My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Didnt go on my morning walk with the pups today because it was raining this morning, so I barely got my steps in. Good thing I had to walk around home depot and lowes quite a bit today :) If I could ever find things there I never would of got my steps! LoL.

@moderndayhippie tracked today a total of 10050 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

tanks for using Acitifit app please keep it up u can do better

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10050 steps!
You also received an 15.37% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66