My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I found these beautiful flowers on the side of the road while taking my daily walk with my dogs.. Nature is so beautiful.. Since I use my @actifit app I get paid for walking my dogs, pretty much the best thing ever!

Getting paid cryptos for something is a new concept called tokenization and it is amazing!

Ever since I downloaded the actifit app I get paid for activity I do anyhow! Pretty awesome right? Well this is the future and pretty soon you will get rewarded for everything you..

I walked 6 miles today, mowed my lawn and went shopping, that gave me 24,000 steps, anything over 10,000 gets u a free 100 actifit tokens! Just post it to ur steemit account and boom, u get 100 free tokens, It's that simple.

The future is here, don't miss out on getting in on this crypto while it's still in its early stages.
This app is taking off quick with over 10,000 SP delegates in 2 weeks.. People know a good thing when they see it! Don't wait to long and miss out on easy free crypto and upvotes..

"Peace, love and all that hippie shit"



@moderndayhippie tracked today a total of 24269 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

hehe yes and we're so happy to be able to reward people like you, thank you for being active :)

No problem, I enjoy moving. Thanks for bringing this awesome idea to life! I hope it inspires millions of people to be more active in the future.

This looks really interesting! I definitely need to check it out. How is everything settling in NC?

Its really cool, you definitely should download it and give it a try..

NC is great, thanks for asking. Got all of our new furniture in and all the little stuff unpacked so its coming along nicely..
It's a more humid than we are use to but we've been going to the ocean quite a bit so that's cool. It's honestly just nice to have a place to call home again!

Definitely gonna try this.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Do it bro! This is a great way to make some free crypto daily (for doing something you do anyhow) and with this being the first app like this on the steem platform it should really take off in the future. This app only came out two weeks ago and it doing extremely well in the steemit community already. This is an exciting time on steemit right now because so many new apps and Dapps are being created that ride on the steem blockchain.

You got a lot of steps. It's too hot for me today^-^

Walk on

Yeah, I walked the dogs, went running, mowed the lawn and went shopping that day! I don't think I stopped moving most of the day.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 24269 steps!
You also received an 24.47% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45