My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was a nice day so I took the children and the dog for a walk. Harley the dog was very excited to be outside. Alexander the oldest was not happy that I made him go for a walk but he did so without complaining too much. Michaela was babbling the entire time. Tomorrow if it is nice we will go for a longer walk.

4645
Walking

Sort:  

What a nice day!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was then I decided to try out apex legends lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don’t like that one as much as fortnite. How about you, did you like it??

Posted using Partiko iOS

It frustrates me though I’m not very good at it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58