You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Do you garden?! Have you come across the gardening homesteading groups here yet? @pennsif is just updating the homesteading and preppers list and I know @bobbydimitrov would be pleased to see another Bulgarian there.
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@pennsif/growing-steem-homesteaders-and-preppers-on-steem-28-february-2019-reviving-the-list

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Alright, going to see.... gonna come up witsh some new stuff... you probably saw my link up there?!

That's very kind of you, to cooperate on this topic. See you soon! ;)

Yes, I did! I always get excited to see gardening stuff! There's quite the community growing in this area now. @ghscollective, @homesteaderscoop and @naturalmedicine are the main ones. I'll be starting the newsletter on the homesteaderscoop page this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47