Morning Walk

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I am posting from Actifit on my cell phone. Actifit is an app that uses the Steem blockchain to reward daily activity. I walk about 4000 steps around the neighborhood this morning and Actifit recorded this accurately.

20180705_083514.jpg

This happened to be the second post in a row because I saw an error message I clicked twice.

I love this app as I am active and will get a lot of steps. I will figure out a way to fit this creatively in my blog.

Thanks to the creators. Steemians need to get off their butts every once and a while. I will let you know when I am at a twenty thousand and provide more pictures of what I saw on the way and a poem to sum things up.

20180707_175451.jpg



@mineopoly tracked today a total of 4147 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Wow, very interesting! I like seeing your neighborhood!

This was the first time I tried this app. I added some snap shots from my phone. Next time I will make a better explanation of the walk. My neighborhood is a paradox of wilderness and city life.

Excellent! You show us what you see on your walk and, at the same time, we know some places in your city.

My city is very busy. Especially on the weekends. I'm glad to share. Next time I will add a poem. I just wanted to tryout this app. Thanks for stopping by. Stay healthy ♥

howdy there @mineopoly! hey this is a good idea, this new app you have, we get cool photos, you get a lot of exercise plus rewarded!

Thanks @janton. You are always looking on the bright side. My head is spinning thinking of ways to use this app and thinking about how to make my own app.

howdy today @mineopoly! you can make your own app?
what kind or to do what?
can you market it?

That's the problem. I can put something together but don't have time to support it.

howdy back @mineopoly! is that because of Steemit?

Hahaha... The truth is even if I design an app I need to always check on it. It is not like writing a blog. I like Steemit and I can do whatever I want here. I can also do as much as I like or create very little depending on the situation. Creating an app gives me more responsibilities. Other people become directly involved. Not ready for that now. I have enough with family and teaching. So I decided to make a post later this week sharing my ideas about an app that could help Steemit. If somebody likes it then they can go with it. Thanks for asking.

howdy back @mineopoly! oh ok, I understand, well that's a great way to do it, present it to Steemit and see what happens. God bless you!

Do people drive both ways on that 1st small street? It looks like only one car would be able to pass at a time but I can see cars parked both ways.

It's a beautiful area though. I love brick roads.

Hahaha. Yes it is amazing how traffic flows. Even trucks go down there.

The bricks are fake, pounded into the asphalt and painted over.

This street used to be called 3st Street until I made my post and the city changed it to 3rd Street.

vesit my channel guys

What? What? What? What? What? What? What? What? What?

Am I a light bulb?

vote for vote

Glad I got some meaningful conversation going here. How about if you vote every step I walk?

As long as you got my back then I'm happy but the vote you used for your comment already.

Can you tell me what asifrasheed means?

Maybe i can reward you for making me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78