My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Yesterdays almost hit a tree on scooter pretend picture:)

IMG_1929.jpg

I got my fitbit today so by tomorrow i should have it hooked to actifit. If anyone who has already done this can give feedback, that would be wonderful.

I'm still looking to put more actifitters on my auto voting for between 2 to 5% upvote. I can't upvote everyone but if you would like me to add you let me know.



7651
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Hey @michealb, as promised I have looked at your upvotes from last week and there was only one account which is banned by Actifit: @kp138.

Great count again, keep actifying!

thanks stats

Sweet picture. I used to have a scooter loved riding it.

ta what happened to your actifiting? let me know when you start using it again i'll put in you in the auto vote feed. either way thanks for dropping by

I hope to start posting reports again this week. Still need to hit 25k in one day. That’s a lot of steps but I will knock it out eventually. I’ll let you know when I start posting again. Thanks for the offer. Very generous of you!

A scooter trying to climb a tree! Very creative!
I am using an older model fitbit device "FitBit Alt" and it works like a charm, so I guess all the newer ones, you shouldn't have any problems to get it going. Just open an account at fitbit and also download the app (Android or IOS). Within the fitbit app you can connect your fitbit device. You then should see the device on your fitbit account (desktop on your computer).

There are several features you can mark or unmark in regards to the look of the devices display. It is all self-explanatory.

Within the @actifit app go to "settings" and switch from "Phone Sensors" to "Fitbit".
When first posting this way you are asked for name and password of your fitbit account, so the @actifit app can synchronize with the data (steps).

That's actually all you need to do. Let me know if everything works fine!

cool thanks for that

You are welcome! ;)

Thanks for the info, @actifit-peter! I also have been thinking about getting a Fitbit piece of hardwear...

Posted using Partiko Android

@michealb, It's reflecting as some fun filled and creative ideas are flowing in your pictures. Ha ha

Stay Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Putting that in the tree is already a good activity :)

This way I learned what scootering mean: it’s a sort of tree 🌲 climbing activity, right? 😂

Harf harf! 🐾

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol yeah kind off :)

Hmm, you know I've learnt to always read completely with you and not just the first line. Lol.

You're doing great helping members out. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

crickey i set all my voting to 2 per day and 7 per week. need to change to 8 per week

yeah most seem to only read the first line. they must be using another interface besides steemit. doesn't bother me, i can write all sorts of crap that nobody sees lol

That's a funny pic! 😂 Congrats on your fitbit. I love having mine. Hooking it to actifit is very easy. Just be sure to grant the permissions when you first try to sync your fitbit counts. If you need any help just reach out. I would love and appreciate to be added to your voter..would also love to know how to do that for actifit specific posts please as I would like to do same/similar 🙏 please and thank you for your help💖

Much love and Happy Sunday!

you are already on for a 3% daily upvote. https://steemrewarding.com/

i have been using it for a 2 weeks think its going ok but haven't checked everyone on list to see if i'm missing people, will look into it this week . ps im now setting it for 2 per day and 8 per week for actifit people (1 and 7 doesn't always work ) ive set mine for actifit apps and actifit tags

Thank you so much 💕🙏💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @michealb! Scooter's gone wild? Hahaha
I want to thank you for supporting me by voting my #actifit posts. You are really helping me on steem !
And keep yourself active! Stay #actifit!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you and your welcome

wao that scooter jumps very high hahaha, I left you a message for discord. (I do not know if you frequently use the discord)

ta. will check tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88