My Actifit Report Card: February 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1831.jpg

This is the other side of the log that i took a picture of the other day. Looks like nothing except insects is currently living in it for those that asked. I guess you can move in anytime:)

Any interesting articles out there at the moment on steem? Prefer short factual stuff relevant to this block chain.

Hope everyone had a good day.



6123
Walking

Sort:  

Mystery solved. Hehe :)

yeah no inmates

I dreamt, that I live in Australia (supposingly because of this connection)
Adoring your aboriginal people... not because we don't have gypsies... but ours are nomads and tricky.... not like your natives! ;)

BACK INSIDE NATURE WE ARE, THANK YOU!

yeah there just normal people. some good some bad.

no bad no good / just in the middle point of zero...
and no article for ya ;)

k

sorry, do not want to hurt anybody.....
we're ancient people...
spreading the truth hopefully...

All ready have a place to live thanks anyway mate. Main thing I am waiting for is an update on the SMT protocol.

Posted using Partiko Android

i have some EXYLE ones 10 of them lol. create your own on steem engine

Yes I have seen the steem engine token setup. I would really like to be able to do things with some of the tokens I have been collecting like the actifit token called afit etc. Very useless having them if we can use them.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep. bloody useless except for some that currently offer upvotes which i'm happy with. looking for more that give good ROI on upvotes. then if project fails who cares at least you got more steem.

Yes I am doing the same and delegated to a few different dapps. Hope some come good haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to confirm the log of wood is vacant. I'll be processing my visa to come and lodge in there for a week. Lol. I you got your steps counted today, that is great.

haha i'll rent it out the log cabin to you. ta

That’s a Nice Log my friend. @whatsup always has interesting stuff. I get tired of the factual stuff, but I wish you luck my friend. #WeAreActifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

good idea. i forget about whatsup ta

Ya @michealb, ofcourse better points day by day. Soon you will be across 10,000. Keep on working.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Good pic sir other side of logs.
Nice count friend.,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

yep there always another side to the log:)

Good count.
Beautiful green environment around the log nice pic.
Sir lots of thanks for support.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks shashiprabha

Decent count! I was wondering what the other side of that log looked like!

lol. looks the other side of the other side:)

Very cool photoshoot 📷😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90