My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1817.jpg

The rock count for yesterday was 14. Congrats to @trayan, @j85063 and @strev. All three will receive a full upvote.

We had one contestant who gave me the biggest laugh, made my day but didn’t pick the correct number. So for @masoom you will get at least a 50% upvote.

Thanks everyone until next time:)



5202
Walking

Sort:  

Heheheh the x-ray vision ;)
Thanks for the 100% upvote!
cheerz!

lol your welcome.

Been a fun competition, even though I did not win :)

next time frankvvv:) thanks for entering

Thanks for sharing.
Anyway enjoying game.
Good count sir
Thanks for supporting.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, maybe next time:)

Best of luck all winner I am enjoying.
Mr actifit saying wrong answer my ear 😁👍😆😁

Posted using Partiko Android

lol until next time:)

Congratulations guys for your win. And thanks @michealb for d contest you are the man Chief.

Posted using Partiko Android

ta. until the next one:)

Congratulations to all the winners ... but what did you mean with:

Hint less then 19 more then 8.

I thought it was 19-8 = 11 hahaha

it's tough for me to write in a way that all people can understand. so me thinks best not to bother lol.

could have wrote it like this i guess

HINT: There are less then 19 rocks but there are more then 8 rocks in my head.

my daughter @ kathe-art said 14 and I told her it was 11 because it was 19-8 hahaha and here she has me crazy telling me: I told you, I told you, I told you, hahaha and she is mad at me... This time mom she was not right, next time I will let her put what she thinks, hahaha

yeeeeaaaaahhhhhh!!!!! or also, it is between 8 and 19 ....

Congrats to the winner as I am hearing about the competition for first time. Nice pretty actifit count I must

join up to actift:)

Yea. I was in actifit before I get struck with a load of busy work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63