My Actifit Report Card: January 30 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

trees light.jpg

IMG_1806 (2).jpg

These picture's are part of an area in the middle of a hospital.

It has a small waterfall, ducks, turtles, a bbq area, seating and all relatively shaded by trees.

I was there waiting for my dad to finish his operation. All went well.



15063
Walking

Sort:  

Awesome spot to have in a hospital and glad all went well mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah it is. and thanks

Thank God everything went well with your father. Photo 1 looks very heavenly with the brightness of the sun. I like it :)

Yes. the sun coming through the trees looked amazing. did my best to get it on camera:)

It is cool. ... Good Day

Glad to hear about the success of your dad’s operation. Beautiful hospital grounds as well.

You must like @actifit. 15k is a Massive activity count

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol yeah big count for me today and thanks

I'm very pleased for you and your dad that everything went well. I hope the recovery is going to be quick as well!

Like @ketcom already mentioned, you have a high activity count today and I can imagine that you just couldn't sit still and have been walking around to kill the time.

thanks strev. yep couldn't sit still. at least a few laps around the hosptial:)

That is very good to hear. I bet you must have been pasting up and down, here and there till he was out. Good count today. Congrats on the success of the operation and my regards to him. Cheers mate.

thanks ketcom. will do

Glad things went well with your dad! I like it when you can catch the sun’s rays like your pic! Nice count. Nice post!

ta thanks. yep sofar so good.

Great activity and what peaceful and beautiful surroundings for a hospital. Very thankful for you and your family that your dad's operation went well!
You hit that 1st picture just right with the sun shining through the trees.

thanks blueeyes8960

Wow that's really nice. Excellent activity count too!

Glad to know that everything went and your activities count is pretty good. Great work @michealb

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent work and photography..my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67