You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day another run — fell asleep so forgot to post Actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

Heya! Did you hear about the new coin that you earn alongside with actifit? I don't remember its name but it sounded cool that the option exists.

I am loving following your journey.

Sort:  

Yeah its called ZZAN you earn it automatically because of the tag :P

Nice. Thanks for the info :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want a zzzzz coin. Earn when you sleep. Thats the Only way I can earn more Than @mimysmartypants

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL count me in for zzzzz coin, proof of sleep

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Will have a dream-drop to give out the tokens. Get so much coin you can dream of.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhahhaha!! Sign me up for the dreem-drop!! You will definitely beat me at the sleep part! I spend more hours awake these day!

Posted using Partiko Android

I put you at the Bedtime-list. I wake you up when the dreamdrop Will be

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed! Pretty cool. Earning all kinds coins these days!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43