My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I was lying in bed the whole afternoon, then I fell asleep. I woke up around 6:00PM, starving. I was too lazy to cook for my dinner so I decided to go out and eat.

While I was putting my clothes and shoes on, I suddenly missed taking a walk. I remembered the Actifit App that has been installed in my phone for months now. But I haven't taken it seriously because I prefer being lazy. Haha.

So, I decided to take a walk and go around before heading to buy some food. I didn't reached the 5K goal tonight, but I'm planning to try again tomorrow.

It was such a nice walk. Made me realize how I haven't had much of a social life aside from my social media apps. Haha. I saw a lot of people in the park, makes me miss the days when I love being out there. Its all gone. My outgoing self is not here anymore. I prefer locking myself in my room, and spending the day in the virtual world.

Proves me two things. People change, and Titahood is real. Haha.

After much thought about what I'll have for dinner, I decided to go for barbecue paired with spicy vinegar sauce. Heaven! 😌

Laters guys. Gutom na ko. Haha. 💙


3620
Aerobics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75