You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #23: Weekly Payments Sent, Top 10 Actifiters, 37K SP :)

in #actifit6 years ago

The app works great but I have the practical problem of not being able to keep my phone on my body when I'm working out or going for runs etc.

Does anyone know the least expensive, easiest Android watch that can pair with this app :-) ?

Sort:  

we are working tirelessly on making everything work with actifit, including wearables :) ..
we will announce integrations as soon as we get the first one done. For now, unfortunately you just need to keep your phone on you to track your movement :)

Ok. I see from the Play Store that it requires Android 4.0.3 as a minimum so maybe I can find an inexpensive device that is very small ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65