My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello
It's a weekend today, there was quite much to do.
I attended my sister's graduation ceremony and it was fun. Decided to walk to the occasion but boarded a bike on my return home. Other activities for the day were normal chores and indoor stuffs.

I won't have photos of the event to add, coz we opted in for pictures with a digital camera and didn't use a phone.



@mcyusuf tracked today a total of 17791 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Hope you've started using Actifit?

Well done brother!... It seems you are enjoying the app. Have you updated your app??..the updated version is looking cool.

Please do recommend it your steemit friends and help them not only get healthy but wealthy too.

@kpreddy(Actifit moderator)

Am always up and running with the updates as soon as I see it released. Thanks a lot.
What's not to enjoy in this, I am able to achieve extra tokens on what I would do normally on a daily basis.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 17791 steps!
You also received an 12.71% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55