You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange AFIT tokens for STEEM Upvotes ! (& Weekly Updates: AFIT Token Stats & STEEM Payouts. Witness Status. Daily Updates.)

in #actifit5 years ago

You need to use our app android or iOS to actually post your activity, once you reach a minimum of 5,000 or a max of 10,000 activity to earn rewards.
This post will go to the blockchain and will display on steemit as well as actifit.io. You can also edit it from actifit.io and put any additional content that you could not using the phone.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, I downloaded the app, now what? I have used other trackers like Strava and Endomondo and they all have a way to start recording the activity. How do I do that in Actifit?
So if I wanted to record a certain bike ride can I separate that out and report that activity? Or does it only post an overall report card?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65