You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey @fullcoverbetting
The exchange to AFIT tokens takes into consideration curation & beneficiary, as we highlight on the exchange page and in prior post.
The 1 STEEM is a one time fee to verify your password and be able to exchange tokens.
Also actifit does not take full 10%, 5% goes to actifit the other 5 goes to delegators

Sort:  

I do understand @mfarhat
And I do still consider @actifit one of the best dapps around on the steem blockchain.
And yes 5% are given to the investors of actifit!
No problems with that! I was just writing down my opinion and the more opinions we do have the better a project or idea can become!
I am using more dapps which do take a beneficiary part of my payout and I do see this as supporting the development of the dapp!
With my increasing post payout it would be easy to stop using them because they are starting to take more than they do give. But I won’t stop using them because most of the dapps I am using I do want to support and I do want to show my appreciation!
Just like I did show my appreciation for actifit with my delegation today! While it is only a small delegation for actifit it is a rather big one for me!
Thanks for the explanation.
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66