You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 29 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I love your determination, but of course please take some rest, actifit is mostly happy when you are healthier, not hurting your feet :(
Maybe we will implement that resting feature after all in the future. Joking of course.. or am I?

Sort:  

:’) Who knows. Some ideas are starting to take shape in my head. It’s my personal struggle as a person who loved to walk but now can’t do a lot of it anymore. Maybe we can come up with a cool ‘stay at home’/rest feature for people with limited mobility that doesn’t take away from the original goal of Actifit. Anyway. I’m traveling now but maybe I’ll DM you after to brainstorm, even if it’s just for fun :D Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78