My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hy guys after about one week.... Mayasharma here on steemit.
That was Wednesday today. And coming Friday is teachers day.so I have to plan some activities for that day. Most of my day spent in this....
While in the evening I have worked on some new projects and it's prove beneficial for me...
And I am more hopeful about it.
Along that whole day work I have also maintain my fitness routein... Yes
I have exercised for about 2 hours and now it's time to take rest

5109
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5109 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.92% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50