My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It's Sunday today. Totally enjoying day. I have relaxed a lot. This is the day which I really live like I want to live.
I wake up at 8 o clock then did my breakfast at one hour after refreshing. Then I watch movie for about 3 hours. Did my lunch and enjoyed tea. After all that I did exercise listen music.....
Go out for jogging to breathe in fresh air.
That's all I did on weekend and enjoyed a lot after a long time of working routein


10086
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10086 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.40% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70