My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It was again Friday an activity day. Today me and my students have made different greeting cards. Today I have worked for about 6 hours at my job. In the evening I have take exercise for 2 hours but in addition to exercise I have do some special yoga so that I could manage those 2 hours of my activity and maintain my fitness. Today I have eaten fats free food. So that I can control my weight and stay young and healthy for a long period of my life.

10421
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayasharma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

10k.... way to go

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10421 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72