(Actifit Not Tracking))My Steps: Feb 15, 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

I could not post through the Actifit app today. Apparently Actifit does not count steps if the phone is in the back pocket. I have done walks and runs with the phone in my front pockets and it tracked the steps well. But today might have been the first time that I put my phone in the back pocket and it recorded only 300 steps which is less than what is needed for the app to post.

I did 7000+ steps which were not recorded. I haven't experienced this with the phone in the front pocket only the back pocket, after an experience in the early days after which I switched on aggressive tracking or whatever! its called. Anyway, I'll try attaching an image of the steps recorded by the smartphone.

This means that I have to remember not to put my phone in the back pocket else the app will not count steps - which is a bit inconvenient.

act.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19