Sort:  

Thank you @masoom! Is it raining in your part of the world?

Last night we experienced a MASSIVE thunder storm! I grabbed my Gopro, ran outside, jumped in my vehicle, drove to a high hill about 5 minutes away and started shooting video for my next #Seven77 Video! I managed to avoid getting struck by lightening BUT WOW! Did I ever get a light and sound show! That and I got poured on! It was an EXCITING ADVENTURE and will stay etched in my mind as a highlight to this year!

@masoom! Thank you for intentionally connecting with this comment on the #HighFive Post! Let's keep on connecting! Forging real and lasting friendships here on the Steem Blockchain is the part of this experience that pays us in social capital... a far more valuable thing than the Financial Capital we all gain here on the Steem Blockchain! #HighFive! 🙌

High five to you my Friend and wishing you a good weekend

!tip

🎁 Hi @masoom! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Market Friday Dumbo Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47