You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Life Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

When I was a kid, if anyone dropped the tinest piece of paper, someone would tell them to pick it up.

Now, it could be outright dangerous to confront a person. I think so many people are under so much stress just trying to make a living that they are ready to blow any time.

And littering in nature means that people were never really close to nature. Again, so sad. I really hope that somehow, we can turn this around.

And do try to do a freewrite. You might surprise yourself. The important thing is to just start writing and just allow yourself to write something bad - that way, all the pressure is off and you never know what your brain comes up with. :)

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean, it is scary to say anything these days!

I will definitely give the freewrite some thought, it is usually what I do when I write, I just write what pops into my head and then correct it later, lol.

Thanks.

Sounds good. We really have a nice little community going and you are always invited to join the many contests at the Freewrite House @freewritehouse as well. It is an account whose main focus is to support the freewriters.

Thank you, I will certainly be checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69