You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

If you are that close - dance your heart out until you get to the 5000. It is pretty easy. Find a song with a crazy beat and go for it!! Your kids would dance with you, right?

Sort:  

Dancing doesn’t really work on my phone. Neither does pacing or walking in place or any movement within my apartment.

One of these days I’m going to research how this tracker works...

Thanks for stopping by ❤️

Phones are tricky. Mine sometimes just quits counting. And almost always counts way less than for example my husband's phone. One day, we took screenshots and then walked from Costco entrance to our car. Not that far, right. He had over 400 more activity points - I have about 300.
so, we thought maybe he takes shorter steps.
so, I took both phones and did some movement - basically, both had the exact same amount of movement and mine counted way less 😳
and this morning, it hasn't moved from zero. Turned it off now. Waiting to see if we can get some other counter with our tokens soon...

That sounds right. I look forward to a new tracker too. I’m saving up my tokens and happy about it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here! This morning, my phone decided to stay at 0 again! 😟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95