You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] What is your perception of the banking system? How are you with your bank? 🤪 Actifit Report Card: marzo 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

for me the banks are becoming more and more digital. It is very annoying to have to physically go into a bank branch. I'm okay, why, thank God, I do not have debts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Avoiding borrowing is very wise: well done, my dear young friend!
Computerized dematerialization is a phenomenon in continuous progress... interesting, isn't it?

yes, near here where I live there is already a shopping center where all stores accept bitcoin, I found it surprising

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really don't know if it's good or bad... we'll see! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87