Actifit test and a picture from yesterday's run (My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2018)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

This is really just a test to see if iPhone and Actifit will let me post to Steemit. No run today but if this works then I’ll add a picture from yesterday’s run afterwards.

It worked!!
So, yesterday I started the week and the month with an evening run in the dark. Headlamp it was and I even went trail running which means concentration needs to be good in order not to trip and fall. It was such a nice run, with crisp autumn air and I felt so good afterwards.


IMG-5845.jpg

The trail:


IMG-5849.PNG



3148
Running

Sort:  

Glad it worked for you!

Good that they are working together. Way to go 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so cool; I will have to check it out. So many DApps

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63