You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.11 Contest! :: A chance to win SBI share and everyone wins a share of this post's liquid payout!

in #actifit5 years ago

Yay! Wonderful to know that it helped :)
Ah yes, in order to get an upvote from them, you need at minimum 5k steps on the actifit app. Anything less is not considered for an upvote. I know you have problems getting the app to count the steps. It is actually the sensor on the phone too. Mine couldn’t pick up many of my steps either especially little steps (and I do not have the habit of carrying my phone to everywhere I go) but if I was at 3k steps for the day with the phone, I will walk a bit more to get at least 5k. Else the 3k steps that you post will not get any upvote from actifit.
But now with the fitbit watch, it helps a lot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will see if I can strap it around an arm or leg and if it counts. I can hardly hold it while walking and my hand hurts. Hope it works.

Where did you buy the bracelet?
Thanks for the info 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear.. your hand hurts too? It is tough when it hurts everywhere. Sorry you have to live through the pain. Ya try to strap it around the arm or leg and see. Mine didn't really work, the app kinda get stuck sometimes until I shake the phone really hard haha.
Ah, I bought the Fitbit from one of the electonic/computer shops near by place but you should be able to find it there too:
https://www.fitbit.com/eu/store

Mine is the Fitbit Inspire HR - about 100 euros? But you got a watch tracker too right? Just that it doesn't sync with Actifit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42